halloween books list (Books I Want To Read)

Halloween is my favorite holiday and I was thinking about finding books that are halloween themed or have a halloween vibe to read. I’ve found 5 books so far that sound interesting to me. If you’ve read either one of these, let me know in the comments.

The Whisper Man by Alex North

Father and son move to a new town looking for a fresh start. They soon regret this decision when they very town their in is being preyed on by a serial killer.

Kill Creek by Thomas Scott

For publicity, four horror authors find themselves at a famous haunted house in creek creek. What started off as a good time ends up in tragedy when they awake an evil spirit.

HEX by Thomas Olde Heuvelt

This novel is about a small town getting terrorized by what’s known as the ‘Black Rock Witch’. It’s taken place in Black Rock, New York and teens in this town decides to disobey the rules to stay locked down, and go explore. I’m guessing things didn’t turn out so good, and I can’t wait to read all about it. This book sounds like it’s going to have some twists to it, I love twists in stories.

The Cabin at the End of the World by Paul Tremblay

A family goes to their vacation home when four strangers forces their way into their cabin and tells them to do an impossible task or the world will end. Should they believe them?

Clown In A Corn Field by Adam Cesare

Quinn Maybrook and her father move to a new town for a fresh start in a small town called Kettle Springs. There everything is divided until a creepy clown decides to go on a murder spree on the kids who live there.

I’m very excited to read all of these books. I believe I will wait until Halloween comes back to read these books. I’ve heard great things about all of them and I’m hoping that these spark my interest. Have you ever read any of these books? If so, how did you feel about them?

instagramredbubble shop book wishlistpinterest

Leave a comment