My Redbubble Shop 2

Have you ever shopped on Redbubble? Do you have a Redbubble shop? I’ve had my Redbubble for almost two months now and Im enjoying myself so far.

For those who do not know, Redbubble is a online, print-on-demand marketplace where you can showcase your artwork on a variety of products. This could be a side job for you or can be your main income, depending on how much you’re earning.

I’m here today to show some of the products I have on my shop. I’ve got simple art styles and I’ve been making art prints for the art lovers out there. Let’s just jump right into it.

STICKERS

Stickers are in high demand on Redbubble because people love to use them on many different things. I make stickers of thoughts that come to my head or whatever is trending. Here is a sticker that are on my shop.

Read More Books Sticker

There are also the opportunity to purchase sticker packs. Sticker packs are exactly what they say, they’re usually two or more stickers sold together. Here is a sticker pack I’ve done.

Yellow Summer Sticker Pack

These are cool for when you have a laptop you want to decorate or maybe a bottle. To purchase any of the above items, just click the picture!

Art Prints

I’ve always wanted to be able to draw and I’ve been teaching myself and I like how I can see the improvement myself. I decided to use the Boho Art Style to draw landscapes and other illustrations so people can have actual art board pictures. Here are some of the ones I’ve drawn recently.

Abstract Shapes Illustration Photographic Print
Vintage Mountain Landscape – Boho Style

I’ve decided to stick to a theme when it comes to my shop and I like the colors I’ve chosen. But I’m sure I will using other colors for other things.

To purchase either of these prints, click the picture and i’ll take you there.

I hope you enjoyed the artwork I have done there and I hope to see your orders pop up. Also, if you purchase be sure to tag me if you post on social media about it.

What book do you plan on reading next?

Here are my socials:

InstagramRedbubble Shop Amazon Book WishlistPinterest

3 thoughts on “My Redbubble Shop 2”

    1. Thanks so much! It does take a lot of work but I’m excited to see where it goes. What’s your shop name ? I’d love to check it out

      Like

      1. My redbubble store is called Lostforluna, but I’d wait a while before checking it out! Making art is hard and my store is still pretty barren hahaha, hopefully, I can upload more and more!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment